Differential Geometry and Geometric Structures
Main Page | Staff | Tributes


A time to remember

Tot ist nur, wer vergessen wird. (Immanuel Kant)

H. Brauner

Heinrich Brauner (1928-1990)
Full Professor

W. Wunderlich

Walter Wunderlich (1910-1998)
Full Professor Emeritus

W. Rath

Wolfgang Rath (1955-2006)

W. Jank

Walther Jank (1939-2016)
Retired Professor

W. Ströher

Wolfgang Ströher (1925-2018)
Retired Full Professor

W. Ströher

Rolf Riesinger (1945-2018)
Former member

Quick Links

Selection of Former Staff Members

Copyright © 1996-2018 by Differential Geometry and Geometric Structures. All rights reserved.
Last modified on September 26th, 2018.